We Ship Name Necklaces Worldwide, Low shipping Cost
1-347-604-6007
October Sale Now ON • Additional 10% Off Plus Free Shipping on Orders Over 50$
Return to XXL Monogram Necklace 2 Inches in Silver
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Spectacular January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Anne Escobar from Placitas, NM United States  
Necklace surpassed my expectations. Great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
XXL Monogram Necklace August 12, 2015
Reviewer: WB from Waxhaw, NC United States  
I really like the necklace.  It has a good weight to it and was delivered to me pretty quickly.  Very pleased and would order from this company again.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Love it!! March 27, 2015
Reviewer: Alice M.  
Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
I love my necklace! January 31, 2015
Reviewer: Kristie Plawinski from Granger, IN United States  
I received my nameplate necklace as a gift and absolutely love it. It's a large, fashion statement necklace that I can wear with everything and the length is exactly what I wanted! I get compliments all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
I love my XXL Monogram Necklace!! November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Teri A.  
I order this necklace for myself after my wedding with my new initials. I love the size, I love the quality of the necklace and 22in. necklace is the perfect length. I will defiantly be ordering from here again. I am very happy!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
XXL Monogram Necklace 2 inch Sterling Silver September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Princeton Junction, NJ United States  
Happy with my necklace , pretty & getting lots of compliments. Price was good as I got it as a deal of the day. Only negative , o ring & spring ring clasp a little small , would prefer lobster claw clasp to make it easier to put on. I wear it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Love love love August 17, 2014
Reviewer: Valencia Bradley from Laplace, LA United States  
I AM a picky person! The one that's so hard to please would be me.... And I must say I love love love my XL monogram from nameplate depot! no shade but no1 else has it better for the price and quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
XXL Monogram necklace 2 inch Silver August 9, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy Buffington from Cumming, GA United States  
I love the  monogram necklace!  It is really nice, great quality work!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Monogram necklace May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Alexandra Guyton from Miramar, FL United States  
I simply love it !!! Shipping was fast !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Very Happy! March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Amber S. from Saraland, AL United States  
This necklace is perfect!  Exactly what I was looking for.  My daughter turned 21 and wanted jewelry that she could keep forever and remember her 21st birthday.  She was thrilled.  The XXL size is the way to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items