We Ship Name Necklaces Worldwide, Low shipping Cost
1-347-604-6007
Up To 40% Black Friday Sale ยท Additional Discount During Checkout
Return to Personalized Memory Bracelet Engraved Phrase Quote Words
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Husband loves his piece! October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glendale, CA United States  
My husband loves the piece I designed and ordered for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
WOW!! August 29, 2017
Reviewer: L from Pewee Valley, KY United States  
I worked with Peter via email to ensure that I was getting the RIP bracelet that I needed.  It was a perfect match.  I have since given you company name to others for their engraving needs.  THank you!


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
I'LL NEVER SHOP ANYWHERE ELSE June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Franc M from Decatur, AL United States  
Was looking for a personalized anniversary gift for my wife and happened upon nameplatedepot.com entirely by chance among Google search results and decided to give it a glance, I looked no further.

The web form was incredibly easy to use and there were plenty of product options.

The final product was absolutely perfect and was very well received. I have no problem at all in recommending nameplatedepot.com to friends and family. I will certainly use the service again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
review of product May 28, 2017
Reviewer: Cathy from Massillon, OH United States  
I had a great experience with this company. The cuff bracelets I ordered were perfect. Quality was just as expected as well. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
SO PERFECT! May 12, 2017
Reviewer: Pennie from Seattle, WA United States  
Thank you so much for the perfect graduation gift for my niece! When your company was uncertain about the quotes and amount of characters I requested, they called me and sent emails with examples and helpful suggestions. They were so helpful and It turned out beautifully! Could not be more happy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Bracelet April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Luanne C. from Green Bay, WI United States  
I was very satisfied with the bracelet I ordered and will order again.  The price was on the high side and the wait for it was a little long, but the item was of good quality and it was personalized so I understand the wait.   You just have to plan ahead and you will receive a very special gift for someone in your life!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Beautiful April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
I ordered five personal bangles for members of a team. They arrived promptly, beautifully packaged and were excellent quality. My questions about the personalization/engraving were answered quickly. The recipients loved their special bracelets and will always cherish them. Note: they looked tiny when they arrived-but they fit medium and small wrists perfectly and give slightly.  I ordered the narrower bangle which the girls appreciated because it's low profile. I'd like to have seen the wider one in person to compare.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Memory Bracelet March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Ann Samis from Chula Vista, CA United States  
I couldn't be more pleased with my bracelet. I purchased the wider size & never take it off. The engraving is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Elegant ... and accurate engraving February 2, 2017
Reviewer: Judy from FL  
The bracelet is 1/4" wide with a brilliant shine. My engraving was a little unusual, and they followed it accurately. I recommend this quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Spectacular February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Kelley Wilson from Columbia, SC United States  
My daughter is an Asian language major in college, soon to be graduating. I had a beautiful silver cuff bracelet engraved in Korean language with her name and honors. It was just stunning! She cried....and so did I!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items