We Ship Name Necklaces Worldwide, Low shipping Cost
1-347-604-6007
GUARANTEED Delivery for Christmas • Discount Applied During Checkout
Return to Personalized Latitude Longitude Coordinate Cuff Bracelet
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
Lovely and sentimental October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca from SC United States  
My daughter wears the silver bracelet everyday. On top is her exact latitude and longitude  and inside mine. Precious... we are close to each other though many miles apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
My fiance loves it! October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Monique from Rialto, CA United States  
Me and a friend I met in college--25 year long friendship--decided to take things to another level and got engaged. For his first birthday together, I got him a lat-long cuff with the coordinates of the university that brought us together. He said it was the best birthday gift ever and has gotten numerous comments about how great an idea it was. Thank you for making his first gift from me a home run!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Nice bracelet but shipping delay frustrating June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I had to reach out numerous times for shipping status; and delivery was so delayed I was not able to give the gift on time (ordered in plenty of time 3-4 weeks).  My advice is to be honest up-front about how long it takes to deliver product.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great! April 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great quality, awesome product!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Bracelet January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn Pappan from Los Angeles, CA United States  
My daughter is enjoying your product and actually getting a lot of attention. I would say the only concern we would have is how bracelet has lost its shape. It seems uneven all around. She wears it everyday so I am hoping it will last.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Missing Location name on bracelet January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
The bracelet was made of good quality, but I was disappointed because I was under the impression that the name of the location would be on the bracelet along with the coordinates.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
There was a mistake January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I received my bracelet about two and a half weeks later, which is fine considering they are made to order. However in the instructions I specified the inside to say the date "X/XX/XX" and instead it read "the date X/XX/XX"

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Cuff bracelet January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Aksel Palacios from whittier, CA United States  
It was beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Coordinates Bracelet December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Brenda Hall from Norman, OK United States  
I ordered this bracelet for my daughter for Christmas and she couldn't have been happier.  The coordinates were the location of where she attended college and will always hold a special place in her heart.  She was over joyed!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
coordinate bracelet January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Council Bluffs, IA United States  
It was a Christmas gift.  It arrived before Christmas, had the correct coordinates and was very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?