We Ship Name Necklaces Worldwide, Low shipping Cost
1-347-604-6007
Summer Sale Now On | Up To 30% Off  
Additional Discount During Checkout
Return to Personalized Memory Bracelet Engraved Phrase Quote Words
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 Bracelets are perfect. July 25, 2020
Reviewer: Sandra Maki from White Bear Lake, MN United States  
I have over the years ordered bracelets for myself and as gifts, they have all been very nice. Very high equality. I’m sure I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Good quality and service April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ontario, NY United States  
Bracelet and engraving were well done and company was good to work with. We initially had concern with engraving on opposite side, but company worked with me to resolve the issue to our satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Sterling silver bracelet April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Jbacon  
Bought for my teenage granddaughter..very happy with the quality.  Thank you Nameplatedepot.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Foster from Tecumseh, KS United States  
Exactly as described

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 Bracelet says I love you to infinity and always wi January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Naomi Wear from Hemet, CA United States  
The bracelet is very nice. However, it’s too small

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Gretchen December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Paula from Glendale , OH United  
I bought two bracelets, one for my mom and for myself in memory of my stillborn granddaughter, Gretchen. It is good quality and a way that I will keep her memory alive. I wear it every day. I will never forget our angel.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Memory braclet happy! November 28, 2019
Reviewer: Georgia Haase from Green Valley, AZ United States  
I was very happy with my braclet. The monogramming was perfect. It was slightly big for my wrist but not a problem. I would order another item from this company in a minute.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Perfect! October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Susan from Glendale, CA United States  
I ordered a bracelet on behalf of a group of people who had participated in a 2.5 year professional development program. We wanted to thank our facilitator. The personalized bracelet with special messaging could not have been better received.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Thrilled July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph C. from New York, NY United States  
Absolutely thrilled with the final product. Arrived much sooner than expected as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
4 of 5 Bracelet May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie Sweet from Thatcher, AZ United States  
Great product poor customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items