We Ship Name Necklaces Worldwide, Low shipping Cost
1-347-604-6007
Impress Someone Special
Up To 40% Off
Return to Personalized Memory Bracelet Engraved Phrase Quote Words
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


 
 
5 of 5 AMAZING! March 25, 2021
Reviewer: Ashley P from Boca Raton , FL United States  
Great quality, great service, fast production.
Very very grateful to the artist for this amazing product. I purchased one for my cousin's birthday, and then after it arrived I got a second one for my Sister.  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Engraved Bracelet March 18, 2021
Reviewer: RG from Fort Myers , FL United States  
Tough to order "first time," but the bracelet and engraving exceeded my expectations. Sizing was accurate and engraving font perfect for what I selected.
I would not hesitate to order again from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Personalized memory bracelet engraved January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Stacy Tarzy from Medford, NJ United States  
I can’t tell you how impressed I was with the quality of the bracelet and timeliness of delivery.  I didn’t realize when I ordered that your company was in Canada...and I was mildly concerned about the timeliness in receiving it .  However, it came faster than items ordered in the US.  The person who received this bracelet absolutely loved it!  Thank you so much :). I would definitely order again!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Great Fit & Value January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anon from United States  
Was a  minute order for a gift but still received right on time as ecpected.  

Excellent qudloty all  aroind.  




https://xhamster.com/videos/stroking-in-the-soapy-bathtub-to-a-nice-cum-blast-xh72lm5

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Personalized memory engraved phrase September 27, 2020
Reviewer: Beth Cohen from 08859, NJ United States  
I bought two personalized cuff bracelets from you!!!!!!!! The engraving came out beautiful I picked the dark print , so I could see it!!!!! Uiy had many choices of emojis!!!! I picked the heart with the angel wings. The bracelets came in a timely manner!!!!!  I love my bracelets!!!! I will definitely order again!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Repeat customer September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Ma Gummy from Westchester County NY United States  
We have ordered several times from Nameplate Depot. Items are beautifully done and we have never been disappointed. Prices are great, as is the workmanship. Customer service is easy to work with. They have honored each request to add a birthday note or hold the receipt out. Just an easy, trusted, and pleasant transaction every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Bracelets are perfect. July 25, 2020
Reviewer: Sandra Maki from White Bear Lake, MN United States  
I have over the years ordered bracelets for myself and as gifts, they have all been very nice. Very high equality. I’m sure I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Good quality and service April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ontario, NY United States  
Bracelet and engraving were well done and company was good to work with. We initially had concern with engraving on opposite side, but company worked with me to resolve the issue to our satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 Sterling silver bracelet April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Jbacon  
Bought for my teenage granddaughter..very happy with the quality.  Thank you Nameplatedepot.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
5 of 5 February 8, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Foster from Tecumseh, KS United States  
Exactly as described

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items