We Ship Name Necklaces Worldwide, Low shipping Cost
1-347-604-6007
Plan Early for Valentines Day ยท Up To 40% Off
Return to Personalized Memory Bracelet Engraved Phrase Quote Words
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
Personalized bracelet January 27, 2018
Reviewer: steve latil from Waller, TX United States  
I bought 2 of these for my 2 daughters.
They love them !!


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Pleased January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Michael OBrien from New York, NY United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Wonderful! January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas  
Nothing but a pleasant experience. They informed me that one of my items had been damaged but they quickly fixed it and shipped it to me very quickly. I will definitely buy from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Beautiful bracelet December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Bonnie Faust from HIGH POINT, NC United States  
My personalized bracelet is perfect. I will cherish it for many years. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE my bracelet December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Cynthia  
This is my second bracelet of this exact same kind.  The only downfall is that the silver is so soft that if you take if on and off a lot it cracks.  No big deal now, I just don't take it off ever because I love it so much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Just what I wanted December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aquebogue , NY United States  
I chose the cuff bracelet to memorialize our beloved yellow Lab.  It replaces one that I wore throughout his cancer fight.  The customer service was awesome...answered my questions right away.   It is perfect for me.  Only downside.. I'm concerned that I may catch it on something and lose it. But that's the risk of any cuff made of soft materials.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Memory bracelet December 24, 2017
Reviewer: Beth from Denver , NC United States  
I provided the handwriting and it was PERFECT !!!!! Thank you so much !

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Husband loves his piece! October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glendale, CA United States  
My husband loves the piece I designed and ordered for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
WOW!! August 29, 2017
Reviewer: L from Pewee Valley, KY United States  
I worked with Peter via email to ensure that I was getting the RIP bracelet that I needed.  It was a perfect match.  I have since given you company name to others for their engraving needs.  THank you!


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
I'LL NEVER SHOP ANYWHERE ELSE June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Franc M from Decatur, AL United States  
Was looking for a personalized anniversary gift for my wife and happened upon nameplatedepot.com entirely by chance among Google search results and decided to give it a glance, I looked no further.

The web form was incredibly easy to use and there were plenty of product options.

The final product was absolutely perfect and was very well received. I have no problem at all in recommending nameplatedepot.com to friends and family. I will certainly use the service again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items